Ula: Born of Shadows

Book 1 in the Born of Shadows urban fantasy series.
Buy It Now on Amazon




Ula Born of Shadows – Book 1

“When Abby abandons the life that she knew (her boyfriend, family and job) she expects a new beginning. Less then 24 hours later, she stands in the woods staring at the body of a dead girl, not exactly the new beginning she had hoped for. With the help of Sebastian, the blue-eyed stranger that Abby is falling for, she dives into the mystery of the girl’s murder. A mystery that leads Abby and Sebastian to a coven of witches living on a secret island. Abby’s ordinary life is soon transformed as she discovers that she too is destined to live among the witches.”

Please follow and like us:


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Ula: Born of Shadows”